Want to visit Brella? Book a Tour here

Jun 29

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jun 29

Brella Playa Vista Small Group Tour

Time:

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

View event

Jul 5

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 7

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 13

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 16

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Jul 16

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Jul 19

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 21

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 23

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Jul 23

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Jul 27

Brella Hollywood Small Group Tour

Time:

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Jul 30

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Jul 30

Family Music Class

Time:

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Aug 24

My First Day: Transitioning to care at Brella- Parent Education (Zoom)

Time:

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event

Aug 27

Brella Babies - Parent and Me (MAY-JULY 2022 Babies)

Time:

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Location:
Playa Vista
View event

Aug 30

Brella Babies - Mommy and Me (MAY-JULY 2022 Babies)

Time:

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Location:
Hollywood
View event
Get started

Easy enrollment, flexible scheduling.

Get the app
Got questions?

Visit our FAQ to get answers.

Visit our FAQ
Contact us

hello@brellaspace.com

Email now